COLUMBIA – The following Ray County students are listed on the spring 2019 dean’s list at the University of Missouri.

Hardin: Samuel Dale Hawkins;

Lawson: Clayton A. Campbell, Kolbie Marie Chancellor, Carley M. Chancellor, Allison Nicole Hurst, Morgan Robert Knoch, Margaret Lyon, Luke Marshall Mammen, Madalyn Marie Mussey, Kalie M. Peterson, Andrew Raymond Schmitz, Ali Marie Skeens, Tanner B. Smith, Kayla Richeal Wetzel and Rylie Nicole White;

Orrick: Madison Elisabeth O’Dell and Sterling Price Siemens;

Rayville: Madeline Lee Mills, Weston James Morrison andElizabeth A. Weller;

Richmond: Matthew Tyler Morris and Sean Matthew Utley.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.