Socialize

Facebook
Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 6)

Rodney D. Baxter

Rodney D Baxter, 57, of Lawson, died Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017. Visitation was 10 to 11 a.m., Thursday, Sept. 28, at Hidden Valley Funeral Home, Excelsior Springs. Graveside services followed…

Morris Junior Walker

Morris Junior Walker, 82, of Lexington, died Friday, Sept. 22, 2017, at his home. Visitation is 10 to 11 a.m., Saturday, Sept. 30, at Walker Nadler Fuller Funeral Home, Lexington.…

Janet Goodloe

Janet Goodloe, 63, of Lexington, died Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017, at Villages of Jackson Creek, Independence. Visitation was 1 to 2 p.m., Wednesday, Sept. 27, at Walker Nadler Fuller Funeral…

Mary Lou Koch

Mary Lou Koch, 78, of Richmond, died Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017, at her home surrounded by her loving family. Mary was born Jan. 17, 1939, in Orrick, to William Wickstrom…

John Philip Fernandez

John Philip Fernandez, 47, of Murphy, N.C., died unexpectedly Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017, at his home. John was born Nov. 19, 1969, in Kansas City, Mo., to Donald Raymond Sr.…

Morris Junior Walker

Morris Junior Walker, 82, of Lexington, died Friday, Sept. 22, 2017, at his home. Visitation is 10 to 11 a.m., Saturday, Sept. 30, at Walker Nadler Fuller Funeral Home, Lexington.…

Ira Alexander Hunter

Ira Alexander Hunter, 93, of Liberty, formerly of Lexington, died Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017, at NorthCare Hospice house, Kansas City, Mo. Funeral services are 11 a.m., Thursday, Sept. 28, at…

Betty Davis

Betty Davis, 91, of Lexington, passed away Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017, at Lafayette Regional Health Center. Visitation is 12 to 1 p.m., Thursday, Sept. 21, at Lexington United Methodist Church.…

Tom DeMasters

Tom ‘Jack’ DeMasters, 87, of Corder, died Monday, Sept. 18, 2017, at Meyer Care Center, Higginsville. Visitation is 9:30 to 10:30 a.m., Friday, Sept. 22, at Corder Baptist Church. Funeral…

James H. Dial Jr.

James H. Dial Jr., 78, of Richmond, died Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017, at Liberty Hospital, Liberty. Visitation is 4 to 6 p.m., Monday, Sept. 18, at Lindley Pitts Funeral Home,…