Orrick FFA members reap awards at area FFA banquet

Orrick FFA members received Area FFA Awards on March 22 at the Area FFA Banquet in Higginsville. The Orrick FFA Ag Issues team, which includes, from left: Lily Warman, Walker Easley, Madison O’Dell, Elijah Smith, Kaitlin Arnold and Collin Inks, won third place and qualified for district competition. (Submitted photos)

You must be logged in to post a comment Login