Socialize

Facebook
Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 9)

Sonya Kay Doss Shrout

Sonya Kay Doss Shrout, 49, of Richmond, passed away Tuesday, June 9, 2015, at Shirkey Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Richmond. Funeral services are 2 p.m., Saturday, June 13, at Polley Funeral Home,…

Judith Kathryn Gowing-Bailey

Judith Kathryn Gowing-Bailey, of Liberty, MO passed away May 24, 2015, at her home in Liberty. Judith was the daughter of George Mason and Grace Eliza Gowing. She is survived…

Carl Clifford Weber

Carl Clifford Weber, 77, of Polo, died Monday, June 8, 2015, at the Shirkey Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Richmond. Carl was born June 27, 1937, in Hardin, to William Frank…

Norma Jean Casey 

Norma Jean Casey, 87, of Richmond, died Wednesday, June 3, 2015, at Ray County Memorial Hospital, Richmond.  Memorial graveside services are 4 p.m., Thursday, June 11, at Richmond Memory Gardens…

Dorena Faye “Dot” Crosby

Dorena Faye “Dot” Crosby, 72, of Hardin, died Friday, June 5, 2015, at North Kansas City Hospital, North Kansas City, Mo. Dot was born Sept. 30, 1942, in Scott City,…

Donald L. Houston

Donald L. Houston, 87, of Alpharetta, Ga., passed away Tuesday, June 2, 2015. Donald retired from General Motors after 33 years of service at the BOP Plant in Kansas City,…

Jacob Scott Willbanks

Jacob Scott Willbanks, of Odessa, a newborn, passed away Wednesday, April 1, 2015, at Centerpoint Medical Center, Independence. A celebration of life will be held at the family home, Saturday,…

Everett Bolin, Jr.

Everett Bolin, Jr., 87, of Odessa, passed away Monday, Feb. 9, 2015, at Golden Living Center, Odessa. The family will host a memorial service beginning at 2 p.m., Saturday, June 6, at…

Patsy R. Eaton 

Patsy R. Eaton, 65, of Lexington, passed away Saturday, May 30, 2015, at Research Medical Center, Kansas City, Mo. Cremation.  The family will host a celebration of life at 2…

Mable Louise Dennis 

Mable Louise Dennis, 93, of Odessa, passed away Saturday, May 30, 2015, at Golden Living Center, Odessa. Visitation is 12 to 2 p.m., Wednesday, June 3, at Ralph O. Jones…