Socialize

Facebook
Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

Harold E. Craven

Harold E. Craven, 90, of Warrensburg, passed away Friday, March 25, 2016, at his home. Harold was born Jan. 29, 1926, in Cowgill, the son of Earl and Mary (Moffitt)…

Sue Elizabeth Sharp

Sue Elizabeth Sharp, 51, of Norborne, passed away Monday, March 28, 2016, at North Kansas City Hospital, Kansas City, Mo. A private family gathering will be held at a later…

Roy August Drecktrah

Roy August Drecktrah, 79 of Napoleon, passed away Saturday, March 26, 2016, at his home. Visitation was 5:30 to 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, March 29, at Ralph O. Jones Funeral Home,…

Maxine Thompson

Maxine Thompson, 88, of Lexington, passed away at Ray County Memorial Hospital, Sunday, March 27, 2016. Visitation is 10 to 11 a.m., Thursday, March 31, at Lexington First Baptist Church.…

Andrew Michael Kohly

Andrew Michael  Kohly, 54, passed away Thursday, March 24, 2016, at his home in Cowgill. A celebration of life service is 2 p.m., Saturday, April 2, at the Spotted Pig,…

Ralph Herman Fisher 

Ralph Herman Fisher, 87, of Odessa, passed away Tuesday, March 29, 2016, at St. Mary’s Medical Center, Blue Springs. Visitation is 1 to 2 p.m., Monday, April 4, at Ralph…

Rachel May Miller

Rachel May Miller, 94, of Carrollton, died Thursday, March 24, 2016, at the Life Care Center, Carrollton. Visitation is 7 to 8 p.m., Monday, March 28, at Thurman Funeral Home,…

Roy Lee Lamar

Roy Lee Lamar, 58, of Excelsior Springs, died Tuesday, March 22, 2016, at his home. Roy was born Dec. 3, 1957, in Richmond, to Richard and Katherine (Canfield) Lamar. He…

John W. Lowman Sr.

John W. Lowman Sr., 86, of Brighton, Ill., formerly of Hardin and Kansas City, Mo., died Tuesday, March 22, at North Kansas City Hospital, North Kansas City, Mo. John was…

Charles Terry

Charles Terry, 96, of Richmond, died peacefully at 2:02 p.m., Tuesday, March 15, 2016, surrounded by loved ones at his home. Charles served as a decorated sergeant major in World…