Socialize

Facebook
Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 290)

Barry Dean Rice

Barry Dean Rice, 69, of Lawson, died Wednesday, March 24, 2010 at his home. Funeral services will be at 2 p.m., Monday March 29, at Polley Funeral Home in Lawson.…

Carolene Reynolds

Carolene Reynolds (Callahan), 53, of Bates City, passed away Wednesday, March 24, 2010 at Lexington Care Center. Services will be 2 p.m., Friday, March 26, at the Walker-Nadler-Fuller Funeral Home…

Jeanene Turner

Nona Jeanene Turner, 54, of Excelsior Springs, died Wednesday March 24, 2010 at her home. Funeral services will be Saturday March 27, at 2 p.m. at Rock Falls Baptist Church…

Julia Augusta White

Julia Augusta White, 93, of Hardin, passed away Sunday, March 21, 2010 at Liberty Hospital. Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Saturday, March 27, at the Polley Funeral Home…

Robert Earl ‘Bobby’ Bates

Robert Earl “Bobby” Bates, 71, of Riverside, formerly of the Lexington and Higginsville area, died at 10:19 p.m., Sunday, March 21, 2010, at his home. Robert was born on April…

Charles Scobee

Charles Scobee, 80, of Lawson, passed away Sunday, March 21, 2010 at Shirkey Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Richmond. Funeral Services will be at 1 p.m. Wednesday, March 24, at…

Gary Dee McKown

Gary Dee McKown, 61, Excelsior Springs, passed away unexpectedly at his home on Saturday, March 20, 2010. Graveside Services will be at 1 p.m. Thursday, March 25, at Crown Hill…

Wilbur Keith Janes

Wilbur Keith Janes, 75, of Odessa died Thursday, March 19, 2010 at his home after an extended illness. Funeral services were Monday, March 22, at 2 p.m. at the First…

Mary Imogene Foster

Mary Imogene Foster, 91, of Lexington died Wednesday, March 17, 2010 after a brief hospital stay. Imogene was born Oct. 3, 1918 in Henrietta, the daughter of John and Ida…

Donna Sisk

Donna Sisk, 76, of Excelsior Springs, died Tuesday, March 16, 2010, at Excelsior Springs Convalescent Center. Donna was born Oct. 12, 1933 in Excelsior Springs, the daughter of Homer and…