Socialize

Facebook
Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 163)

Albert Gerald “Jerry” Abbott (10-10-2011)

Jerry Abbott, 69, of Lexington,  passed away Sunday, Oct. 9, 2011 at his home.Graveside services will be 11 a.m., Friday, Oct. 14, 2011 at Machpelah Cemetery.  Burial in Machpelah Cemetery. …

Norma L. (Vandiver) Edgar (10-10-2011)

Norma L. (Vandiver) Edgar, 81, of Richmond, passed away at 3:15 a.m. on Saturday, Oct. 8, 2011 at home surrounded by her loving family. Norma was born on March 9,…

Sherman J. Surbaugh (10-07-2011)

Sherman J. Surbaugh, 82, of Richmond, passed away Thursday, Oct. 6, 2011 at his home. Services will be 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2011 at the Walker-Nadler-Fuller Funeral Home, Lexington.…

Gladys “Marie” Yoder (10-05-2011)

Gladys “Marie” Yoder, 90, Excelsior Springs, passed away Monday, Oct. 3, 2011 at the Excelsior Springs Convalesant Center. A memorial service will be held at 1 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 8,…

Edith Lorene Colbert (10-05-2011)

Edith Lorene Colbert, 80, passed away Sunday, Oct. 2, 2011, at the Hospice Center in North Kansas City Hospital. Services and burial will take place in Greenville, Texas. The family…

Ann (HURR) Kallenberger

Ann (HURR) Kallenberger, 67, of Hardin, died at 7:15 a.m. on Friday, Sept. 30, 2011 at her daughter’s home in Independence, surrounded by her loving family. Ann was born on…

Allisa K. Silvers-Compton

Allisa K. Silvers-Compton, 50, Orrick, passed away, Saturday, Sept. 24, 2011 at her home in Orrick. Funeral services will be Friday, Sept. 30, 2011 at 12:30 p.m. with the visitation…

Bertha L. Cringan

Bertha L. Cringan, 85, of Richmond, died at 9:35 a.m. on Friday, Sept. 23, 2011 at the Liberty Hospital in Liberty. Bertha was born on January 13, 1926 in Richmond…

Bob Joe Atwood

Bob Joe Atwood, 86, Camden, died Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2011 at the North Kansas City Hospital in North Kansas City, Mo. A graveside service will be held at 2:30 p.m.…

Bruce Loren Bartlett Sr.

Bruce Loren Bartlett Sr., of Richmond, age 76, born to Fannie Noss Bartlett and James E. Bartlett in Ramona, Okla. died Thursday, September 22, 2011 at North Kansas City Hospital…