Socialize

Facebook
Home » Archives by category » Obituaries

Lewis ‘Bubby’ Irvin Mallott

Lewis “Bubby” Irvin Mallott, 75, of Richmond, died Tuesday, May 3, 2016, at Liberty Hospital, Liberty. Lewis was born Jan. 2, 1941, in Lexington, to Fred C. and Mamie Irene…

Helen Marie Westmoreland 

Helen Marie (Waller) Westmoreland, 78, of Odessa, passed away Sunday, May 1, 2016, at home. Visitation was 11 a.m. to 12 p.m., Thursday, May 5, at Ralph O. Jones Funeral…

Walter Allen Wilson

Walter Allen Wilson, 60, of Lexington, passed away Tuesday, May 03, 2016, at his home. Visitation is 1 to 2 p.m., Friday, May 6, at Walker-Nadler-Fuller Funeral Home, Lexington. Services…

Cynthia A. Fuchs-Morrissey

Cynthia A. Fuchs-Morrissey, 58, of Macon, passed away Sunday, May 1, 2016, at Samaritan Hospital in Macon. Cindy was born Nov. 16, 1957, in St. Louis, the daughter of William…

Daniel C. Lankford

  Daniel C. Lankford, 94, of Lexington, passed away Thursday, April 28, 2016, at Riverbend Heights Health & Rehabilitation, Lexington. Visitation was 5 to 7 p.m., Monday, May 2, at…

Homer T. Seaton Jr.

Homer T. Seaton, Jr., 90, of Lexington, passed away Thursday, April 28, 2016, at the home of his daughter. Visitation is 5 to 7 p.m., Tuesday, May 3, at Walker-Nadler-Fuller…

Roxie May Clevenger

Roxie May Clevenger, 90, of Norborne, passed away Tuesday, April 26, 2016, at Ray County Memorial Hospital, Richmond. Funeral services were 2 p.m., Friday, April 29, at the First Baptist…

Robert ‘Bob’ Allen Woody

Robert “Bob” Allen Woody, 71, of Odessa, passed away on Saturday, April 30, 2016. Visitation is 12 to 2 p.m., Tuesday, May 3, at Ralph O. Jones Funeral Home, Odessa.…

Linda Thomas

Linda Thomas, of Norborne, peacefully passed away Monday, April 26, 2016, with family by her side, at St. Luke’s Hospice House, Kansas City, Mo. She lived a blessed life of…

Russell Lee Westerhold 

Russell Lee Westerhold, 90, of Odessa, passed away Thursday, April 21, 2016, at the Missouri State Veterans Home, Warrensburg. Visitation was 2 to 4 p.m., Sunday, April 24, at Ralph…

Page 1 of 427123Next ›Last »